2025 Proposed Swimming Divisions and Dates (Updated 14/3/25) Perth HPC

| Lane | Division 1 (Formerly known as Div. A) Fri 4 April Indoor Pool | Division 2 (Formerly known as Div. B) Thurs 3 April Indoor Pool | Division 3 (Formerly known as Div. C) Tues 11 March Indoor Pool | Division 4 (Formerly known as Div. D) Mon 10 March Indoor Pool | Division 5 - Gold (Formerly known as Div. E) Wed 2 April Outdoor Pool |
|------|---|---|---|--|--|
| 1 | Willetton | Leeming | | | |
| 2 | Perth Modern | Mt Lawley | Lynwood | Governor Stirling | Hampton |
| 3 | Churchlands | Melville | Kent St | Wanneroo | Yanchep |
| 4 | Shenton | Applecross | Woodvale | Rockingham | Aveley |
| 5 | Carine | John Curtin | Ocean Reef | Northam | Gingin |
| 6 | Duncraig | Fremantle | John Forrest | Eastern Hills | Swan View |
| 7 | Rossmoyne | Greenwood | Bob Hawke | Joseph Banks | Northshore |
| 8 | Como | Darling Range | SEDA | Warwick | |
| 9 | | | | | |