## 2025 Proposed Swimming Divisions and Dates (13/12/24) Perth HPC

Lane	Division 1 (Formerly known as Div. A) Fri 4 April Indoor Pool	Division 2 (Formerly known as Div. B) Thurs 3 April Indoor Pool	Division 3 (Formerly known as Div. C) Tues 11 March Indoor Pool	Division 4 (Formerly known as Div. D) Mon 10 March Indoor Pool	Division 5 - Gold (Formerly known as Div. E) Wed 2 April Outdoor Pool
1	Willetton	Leeming	Lynwood	SEDA	
2	Perth Modern	Como	Kalamunda	Governor Stirling	
3	Churchlands	Melville	Kent St	Wanneroo	Yanchep
4	Shenton	Applecross	Woodvale	Rockingham	Aveley
5	Carine	John Curtin	Ocean Reef	Northam	Gingin
6	Duncraig	Fremantle	John Forrest	Eastern Hills	Swan View
7	Rossmoyne	Greenwood	Bob Hawke	Joseph Banks	
8	Mt Lawley	Darling Range			
9					