— FOOTBALL 16s BOYS RESULTS & HISTORY 2019 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
13 – 20 September 2019	Burpengary, QLD	5 th

COACH	MANAGER	TOUR LEADER
Alf Debono	Tony Campbell	Peter Rickers
Sacred Heart College	Lynwood SHS	John Curtin CoA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Luke	Collins	Safety Bay Senior High School
Lucas	Cook (MW) (AA)	John Curtin College of the Arts
Carl	Dias (VC) (AA)	John Curtin College of the Arts
Jacob	Forsyth	South Coast Baptist College
Raphael	Gomba	South Coast Baptist College
Baden	Gray	Kolbe Catholic College
Cody	Hampton	John Curtin College of the Arts
Eli	Holdsworth	Kearnan College
Josh	Maisey	St Mary MacKillop College
Logan	Muirhead	John Curtin College of the Arts
Tyson	Paterson	SEDA
Alister	Scott	Bunbury Senior High School
Reilly	Simmons	South Coast Baptist College
Lazar	Spasojevic (C)	South Coast Baptist College
Joseph	Teixeira	CBC Fremantle
Joni	Zlendic	Seton Catholic College

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (AA) All Australia

— FOOTBALL 19s GIRLS RESULTS & HISTORY 2019 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
13 – 20 September 2019	Burpengary, QLD	3 rd

COACH	MANAGER	TOUR LEADER
Wayne Baseden	Jennifer Porter	Peter Rickers
Willetton SHS	John Curtin CoA	John Curtin CoA

SPORTS TRAINER	STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Jamie-Lee Gale	Grant Learmont
Willetton SHS	

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Matilda	Boyle	John Curtin College of the Arts
Courtney	Butlion	SEDA
Eva	Campo	John Curtin College of the Arts
Corinne	Denton (VC)	John Curtin College of the Arts
Ellie	Fowler	Santa Maria College
Meghan	Hulsman	Mater Dei College
Georgie	Ireland (C)	John Curtin College of the Arts
Annabelle	Leek	John Curtin College of the Arts
Asha	McClurg (VC)	St Mary MacKillop College
Katie	McDermott	Bunbury Catholic College
Grace	Monteiro (MW)	Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
Tahleah	Mulder	SEDA
Sophia	Neal	Irene McCormack Catholic College
Thalia	Organ	John Curtin College of the Arts
Dayle	Schroeder	Manea Senior College
Hannah	Seerden	SEDA

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (AA) All Australian